Once a course has been deleted, it can no longer be retrieved.... From a support perspective, we receive these requests every so often... and we are super bummed too! Maybe we can adjust this so deleted courses can be held in a sort of purgatory for 1 hour before disappearing off our servers. I'll check in with Product Support to see if this is indeed possible.. but again, you are not alone! :)
Business Partner, eLearning
I've just completely screwed up and accidentally deleted a course - comments and all.
Has anyone ever done anything similar?
Were you able to retrieve the comments on the course?
Any help would be much appreciated.